Follow My Lead

This week, I’m spending time with my beautiful granddaughter, Victoria.  She starts kindergarten in a few weeks, so I’ll be limited to weekends and school vacation very soon.  I’m excited for her, but mourning the fact that I can’t go pick her up any time I want.  Children have to grow up, don’t they?

So, this is a short post this week.  If you don’t read my other blog, An Eclectic Muse, I invite you to stop by there and read last week’s post, If You Lead I Will Follow. (I alternate posting each week between the two.)  After you read that post, feel free to jump back here and tell me your thoughts on following as a Christian.  When should we follow?  When should we lead?

Tell me what you're thinking

